Account Administration
This section provides information on how to manage your sign in credentials and change your membership plan.

Manage your sign in credentials

Members can make changes to their sign in credentials from the member dashboard.

Manage payment methods

Update Email Address

  1. 1.
    Visit your member dashboard and click the white settings button in the top right hand corner.
  2. 2.
    Enter your new email address in the first field in the modal that pops up.
  3. 3.
    Click the green Update Email button.

Change Password

  1. 1.
    Visit your member dashboard and click the white settings button in the top right hand corner.
  2. 2.
    Enter your current and new passwords in the second field, third and fourth fields in the modal that pops up.
  3. 3.
    Click the green Update Password button.

Upgrade or downgrade a paid plan

Members who have upgraded their plans to Plus or Pro can view and manage payment details from the member dashboard.

Upgrade from the Free plan to Plus

  1. 1.
    Visit the pricing page.
  2. 2.
    From the Overview tab, choose Change plan.
  3. 3.
    Choose Upgrade to Business+ plan.
  4. 4.
    Click Preview Changes.
  5. 5.
    Select Review Order, then click Purchase Business+ to finish.

Upgrade from the Plus plan to Pro

  1. 1.
    Select Settings & administration, then Billing from the menu.
  2. 2.
    Click the green Get Started button in the Plus membership column.
  3. 3.
    Enter your credit card information
  4. 4.
    Click the green button.

Downgrade from the Pro plan to Plus

  1. 1.
    Select Settings & administration, then Billing from the menu.
  2. 2.
    Click the green Get Started button in the Pro membership column.
  3. 3.
    Enter your credit card information
  4. 4.
    Click the green button.

Downgrade from the Plus or Pro plans to Free

  1. 1.
    Visit your member dashboard and click the white settings button in the top right hand corner.
  2. 2.
    Click the green Membership link on the menu on the left hand side of the model.
  3. 3.
    Click the green Cancel link.